ACMA Board of Directors

The ACMA Board is comprised of a diverse group of dedicated individuals from a wide range of companies. It includes manufacturers, suppliers and distributors of different sizes and representing various market segments and manufacturing processes.

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee convenes on a regular basis to make important management decisions regarding the best interests of ACMA and its members.

Megan Multanen (2027)

Chairwoman of the Board

Mike Gromacki (2029)


McClarin Composites

Fred Sanford (2025)

Immediate Past Chairman

Jane Thomas (2024)

Vice Chairwoman
Teijin Holdings USA

Leon Garoufalis (2025)

Composites One, LLC

Jake Axel (2026)

Axel Plastics Research


ACMA’s directors supervise and direct the affairs of the Association as well as determine its policies.

Eric Ball (2024)

Orenco Composites

Scott Balogh (2026)

Mar-Bal, Inc.

Kevin Barnett (2024)

United Fiberglass of America

Tarik Basrawi (2024)

Aramco Americas

David Duvall (2026)

Core Molding Technologies

Lucy Houchin (2026)

Norplex/IDI Composites

Trevor Humphrey (2025)

Vectorply Corporation

Fletcher Lindberg (2024)


Tony Martin (2026)

North American Composites

Michael Rambo (2024)

Spirit Aerosystems

John O’Sullivan (2024)

Crane Composites, Inc.

Scott Pflughoeft (2026)

Ashley Industrial Molding Inc.

Jason Takac (2025)

Superior Huntingdon Composites, LLC

Shane Weyant (2026)

Creative Composites Group

Thank You ACMA Advertisers